Faculty / Staff Directory

Faculty and staff at the 2019 Retreat
 
NAME DEPARTMENT
EXT
314.481.8400
EMAIL
Albin, Katie
 Dean of Student Activities Leadership Program
123 albink@stmaryshs.com
Alasady, Yahya
 Mathematics
 208 alasadyy@stmaryshs.com
Altman, Robert
 Music
302 altmanr@stmaryshs.com
Bianchi, Christina
 Special Events Coordinator
116 bianchic@stmaryshs.com
Bobbitt, John
IT
Practical Arts / 
Robotics
 404 bobbittj@stmaryshs.com
Bommarito, Billy
 Campus Ministry
192 bommaritob@stmaryshs.com
Buechter, Kenn
 Social Sciences
 300
buechterk@stmaryshs.com
Carel, Sam
 Director of Admissions
Baseball
 110 carels@stmaryshs.com
Cervantes, Imelda
 Spanish
 
cervantesi@stmaryshs.com
Cook, Nick
 Theology
 204 cookn@stmaryshs.com
Dattoli, Tony
 Director of Athletics
 162 dattolit@stmaryshs.com
Divis, Joe
 Director of Advancement
112 divisj@stmaryshs.com
Divis, Larreta
 Counseling
 113 divisl@stmaryshs.com
Dowd, Jim
Mathematics
214 dowdj@stmaryshs.com
Edwards, DeAngela
Nurse
191 edwardsd@stmaryshs.com
England, Mike
 President
 122 englandm@stmaryshs.com
Evans, Breon
 English
107 evansb@stmaryshs.com
Fanning, Monica
Dean of Academics
Learning Consultant
 305 fanningm@stmaryshs.com
Ferguson, Stephanie
 Social Studies
 106 fergusons@stmaryshs.com
Goff, Jane
 Learning Consultant
 306  goffj@stmaryshs.com
Green, Joe
 Dean of Students
 111  greenjoe@stmaryshs.com
Guelker, Julie
 STAR Program
 206 guelkerj@stmaryshs.com
Guenther, Mary
 Advancement Assistant
 184 guentherm@stmaryshs.com
Hacker, Kevin  History  221 hackerk@stmaryshs.com
Harden, Kate  Registrar  102 hardenk@stmaryshs.com
Hardesty, Lynn  Science  215 hardestyl@stmaryshs.com
Heideman, Chris  Mathematics   223 heidemanc@stmaryshs.com
Hendrix, Jessica  Science  217 hendrixj@stmaryshs.com
Horn, Michael  Theology  104 hornm@stmaryshs.com
Hoyt, Julie  Spanish  105 hoytj@stmaryshs.com
Klimpel, Michelle  Dean of Academics
Social Studies
 108 klimpelm@stmaryshs.com
Kurkowski, Amy  Business & Tuition Manager
Human Resources
 124 kurkowskia@stmaryshs.com
Lanemann, Scott  Dean of Students
History / Golf
 202 lanemanns@stmaryshs.com
Marty, Cheryl  Director of External Relations  126 martyc@stmaryshs.com
Meehan, Ali English 210 meehana@stmaryshs.com
Miller, Joe  History / Theology  205 millerj@stmaryshs.com
Minner, David  Sports Performance   minnerd@stmaryshs.com
Orechwa, Nina  English  212 orechwan@stmaryshs.com
Perry, Jermar Director of MUSP  201 perryj@stmaryshs.com
Polette, Luann  Reception  190 polettel@stmaryshs.com
Ranciglio, Kris  Dean of Academics
Science
 213 rancigliok@stmaryshs.com
Reynolds, Ryan  Director of Facilities  125 reynoldsr@stmaryshs.com
Robinson, Alisha  Mathematics  218 robinsona@stmaryshs.com
Runiewicz, Jennifer  Theology  220 runiewiczj@stmaryshs.com
Schnorbus, Donald  Mathematics  209 schnorbusd@stmaryhs.com
Short, Alex  Social Studies
STAR Program
 103
shorta@stmaryshs.com
Sorgea, Dawn  Digital Arts / Fine Arts  222 sorgead@stmaryshs.com
Todd, Valerie  Principal  101 toddv@stmaryshs.com
Turner, Bryan  Assistant Director of Athletics
Practical Arts / Basketball
 401 turnerb@stmaryshs.com
Turner, Ken  Physical Education
Football
 211 turnerk@stmaryshs.com
Wegman, Carrie  College & Career Counselor  303 wegmanc@stmaryshs.com
       
Dean of Students Office First Floor  111  
Southside Legacy Shop First Floor  109  
FACULTY & STAFF RECOGNITION

St. Mary’s is becoming viewed by national education leaders as a model school implementing best practices in professional development. As a result, many teachers and administrators from the St. Louis area visit our school to observe our teachers and their amazing work.
 
  • Principal Valerie Todd received the 2013 Cardinal Raymond L. Brke Teacher Recognition Award which recognizes Catholic teachers for outstanding service and performance.

  • Law and Global Studies Teacher Michelle Klimpel received the 2012 Emerson Excellence in Teaching Award. Only 93 educators in the entire St. Louis Metropolitan Area were honored with this prestigious award.

  • Science Teacher Kris Ranciglio received the Shining Star Award in 2011.