Board of Directors » 2018 Board of Directors

2018 Board of Directors



Amie Koenen - Chairperson

Our Lady of Lourdes

Timothy M. McInnis, Ph.D.

Assistant Superintendent of Schools

Hancock Place School District


Michael F. England

St. Mary’s High School


Mary Herbst Nardoni

Director of Business Development

Breeze Hospice of Missouri

Shane Cohn
Alderman – 25th Ward

City of St. Louis


Matthew Padberg - Treasurer

Managing Director

Cardinal Investment Advisors


Brian Daniels

Vice President

Becker Contracting Co., Inc.

Ted Ruzicka
Ruzicka Group Services


Anthony Davis

Director of Tax
World Wide Technology, Inc.


John G Simon 

Managing Partner

The Simon Law Firm P C


Gregory Divis

Executive Vice-President & Chief Commercial Officer

Avadel Pharmaceuticals


Francis G. Slay


Spencer Fane Law firm


Mitchell S. Doyen


Assumption Parish


Rev. Oscar Vasquez, SM

Associate Pastor

Our Lady of the Pillar


Marie Kenyon

Director of Peace & Justice Commission

Archdiocese of St. Louis


Lynn D. Barnett - Member Emeritus


Lynn D. Barnett P.C., LLC


Matthew Lanzone


SumTotal System